Chris Brown's "F.A.M.E." track listing

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

By The Music Scoop
JR Staff Writer

Chris Brown has come a long way over the past two years. Around this time in 2009, his career was bottoming out. Things have come full circle for Brown and he has posted a number one single a little over a year since the incident. Now, he has put everything in his past.

The people love Chris Brown, once again, and he is promoting his new music. "Dueces" led to a comeback even he could not have pictured any more perfect and he is glad. Now, the focus is back on the music, with everything else placed on the backburner. Recently, the track listing for F.A.M.E., was released.

Track listing:

  1. "Deuces" featuring Tyga and Kevin McCall

  2. "Up 2 You"
  3. "No Bullshit"
  4. "Look At Me Now" featuring Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes
  5. "She Ain't You"
  6. "Say It With Me"
  7. "Yeah 3x"
  8. "Next 2 You" featuring Justin Bieber
  9. "All Back"
10. "Wet The Bed" featuring Ludacris
11. "Oh My Love"
12. "Should've Kissed You"
13. "Beautiful People" featuring Benny Benassi

Deluxe Edition:

14. "Bomb" featuring Wiz Khalifa
15. "Love Them Girls" featuring Game
16. "Paper, Scissors, Rock" featuring Big Sean and Timbaland
17. "Beg For It"


Post a Comment

© 2011 TBT Entertainment Group.

  © Blogger template On The Road by 2009

Back to TOP